ERC Advanced Grantees

With its renowned Grants, the European Research Council supports established researchers who wish to pursue an idea that is groundbreaking, yet still riddled with uncertainties.

Porträt von Martina Havenith-Newen

Martina Havenith-Newen is Coordinator of the Cluster of Excellence RESOLV.

Wolfgang Schuhmann

Wolfgang Schuhmann heads the Chair of Analytical Chemistry and is a member of the Excellence Cluster Ruhr Explores Solvation RESOLV.

Porträt von Christof Paar

Christof Paar is Head of the Embedded Security Department and member of the Horst Görtz Institute for IT Security and the cluster of excellence CASA.

Porträt von Ute Krämer

Ute Krämer was appointed to the RUB Department of Plant Physiology in 2009.

ERC Advanced Grants
All ERC Grantees
To top